[ back to previous page ]  [ print this flyer ]  [ Download Tournament Entry Form ]  [ Download Team Tournament Roster Form

Free Practice Hour
Sundays, 10-11 AM

Tournament Details Revised: 10/2/2019 12:15:43 PM
General Information
Event Organizer: NESSP Kids' Chess  Visit Organizer Website
Event Location: NESSP, 99 Shirdi Way, Groton, MA 01450   [ Directions ]
Event Date: Sunday, October 06, 2019
Sunday, October 13, 2019
Sunday, October 20, 2019
Sunday, November 03, 2019
Sunday, November 10, 2019
Sunday, November 17, 2019
Sunday, December 01, 2019
Sunday, December 08, 2019
Sunday, December 15, 2019
Sunday, December 29, 2019
Inquiry:   
Registration Information
Entry Fee:
Registration - Onsite:
Sections Information
Tournament Sections: Practice REGISTER NOW
Tournament Rules and Other Information

  • MACA provides tournament listing for all as a service to the chess community. For question, comments, or dispute regarding events that are not organized by MACA, please contact the tournament organizer directly.
  • If online registration is enabled on this event, you can Join/Renew your USCF and MACA membership at the online registration page. If online registration is not available, you can join MACA (The Massachusetts Chess Association) at our Online Membership Form and USCF (United States Chess Federation) at USCF Membership Page.