MACA Photo Gallery
2007 Fall Foliage Chess Fest
2007 State Team Championship
2007 State Championship
2006 Fall Foliage Chess Fest
75th Mass Open Scholastics
2006 State Team Championship
2006 Grade Championship
2006 State Championship
2005 Fall Foliage Chess Fest
New England Scholastic Chess Tournament on Battleship
2005 New England Scholastics
2005 New England Junior Singles
2005 State Championship
2005 Gus Gosselin / Mass Grade Championship
2004 National (Orlando)
2004 Fall Foliage Chess Fest
2004 State Team Championship
2004 State Championship
2004 Gus Gosselin / Mass Grade Championship
3rd New England Scholastic Championship
32nd Burger King
18th RI Burger King
Eastern Mass Opne (Milton) and Novice
Western Mass Scholastic Singles Championship
Holiday Team Challenge
2003 Nationals Grade Championship
15th RI Burger King
Fall Foliage Chess Fest
27th Burger King
26th Burger King

 The Web  MACA 
MACA Scholastics Photo Gallery: 2007 Hurvitz Cup - Massachsetts State Team Championship
Click on the photo to see enlarged version. To request the photo please send e-mail to with the photo number and description. We'll e-mail the requested photo to you in zip format.
1. K-3 Section 1st Place Team: Bridge School Team A
Team Members: Sabrina Zhang, Jeffrey Yao, Lucas Aguirre, Ayman Quadir with coach Mr. Jiaping Zhang.
2. K-3 Section 2nd Place Team: The Sage School
Team Members: Nicholas Plotkin, Matthew Lee, Monica Alves, Jason Meuth
3. K-3 Section 3rd Place Team: Buckingham Browne Nichols Team A
Team Members: Max Wiegand, William Nemirovsky, Tristan Young, Issay Matsumoto with coach Larry Eldridge.
4. K-6 Section 1st Place Team: The Sage School
Team Members: Andrew Wang, Alex Lee, Michael Oliveri, Clara Wang.
5. K-6 Section 2nd Place Team: Buckingham Browne and Nichols
Team Members: Nicholas Trieu, Bunnard Phan, Zachary Lovett, Darrith Phan.
6. K-6 Section 3rd Place Team: Weston
Team Members: Akshay Saini, Ian Delaney, Naveed A Hedayat, Daniel Lang, Sam Lurie.
7. 2004 6-9 Section 1st Place Team: Jonas Clarke Middle School
Team Members: Darwin Ding, Zaroug Jaleel, James Lung, Genesis Lung.