Skip Navigation LinksMACA Home > Scholastic Chess in MA > Chess Camps and Classes
Local Chess Camps and Classes Listing
MACA provides this listing as a service to our chess community, free of charge. MACA does not endorse any camp/class listed in this page and is not responsible for the content submitted by the individual/organizer.
TitleStart DateEnd DateLocation
Boylston School Break Program for Children 2019-2020 Mon, 06/29/20 Thu, 07/02/20 Cambridge
Boylston School Break Program for Children 2019-2020 Tue, 08/18/20 Fri, 08/21/20 Cambridge
Summer Chess ON-LINE at RSM-MetroWest Mon, 06/22/20 Wed, 07/29/20 Framingham
2020 ChessEmpireKids Summer chess Camp , Lexington MA 7 Weeks Mon, 07/06/20 Fri, 08/21/20 Lexington
Chess and Coding Camp Mon, 06/22/20 Fri, 06/26/20 Newton
Chess & Coding Camp Mon, 07/06/20 Fri, 07/10/20 Newton
Chess & Coding Camp Mon, 07/13/20 Fri, 07/17/20 Newton
Chess & Coding Camp Mon, 07/20/20 Fri, 07/24/20 Newton
Chess Camp Mon, 08/03/20 Fri, 08/07/20 Newton
Senior Master and FIDE Trainer Lou Mercuri's All Star Chess School Mon, 06/29/20 Fri, 07/03/20 Newton Highlands
Senior Master and FIDE Trainer Lou Mercuri's All Star Chess School Mon, 08/10/20 Fri, 08/14/20 Newton Highlands