Skip Navigation LinksMACA Home > Scholastic Chess > Chess Camps and Classes
Local Chess Camps and Classes Listing
MACA provides this listing as a service to our chess community, free of charge. MACA does not endorse any camp/class listed in this page and is not responsible for the content submitted by the individual/organizer.
TitleStart DateEnd DateLocation
New England Chess School - Boston Tue, 11/01/16 Fri, 06/30/17 Brighton
Chess @ Fuller Craft Weekly Club Thu, 10/06/16 Fri, 10/06/17 Brockton
Summer Chess Camp 2017 Mon, 05/01/17 Fri, 07/28/17 Burlington
Chess Empire Kids Sat, 09/10/16 Sat, 07/01/17 Burlington
The Boylston School Break Program for Children 2016-2017 Tue, 12/27/16 Fri, 08/18/17 Cambridge
Advanced Summer Clinic with GM Larry Christiansen Mon, 07/17/17 Fri, 07/21/17 Cambridge
New England Chess School - Lexington Tue, 09/06/16 Sun, 07/30/17 Lexington
New England Chess School - Newton Sun, 10/02/16 Fri, 06/30/17 Newton
Ivanov School of Chess at Science Math & Art School Fri, 01/01/16 Sun, 12/31/17 Newton Center
Gulko Chess Academy at Science Math & Art School Thu, 09/01/16 Fri, 06/30/17 Newton Center
Lou Mercuri’s All Star Chess Training School Mon, 06/26/17 Fri, 06/30/17 Newton Highlands
Lou Mercuri"s All Star Chess Training School Mon, 08/07/17 Fri, 08/11/17 Newton Highlands
Lou Mercuri"s All Star Chess Training School Mon, 08/14/17 Fri, 08/18/17 Newton Highlands