Skip Navigation LinksMACA Home > Chess Resources > Find Camps and Classes
Local Chess Camps and Classes Listing
MACA provides this listing as a service to our chess community, free of charge. MACA does not endorse any camp/class listed in this page and is not responsible for the content submitted by the individual/organizer.
TitleStart DateEnd DateLocation
Summer Chess with International Master David Vigorito Mon, 07/30/18 Fri, 08/03/18 Andover
Summer Chess with International Master David Vigorito Mon, 08/06/18 Fri, 08/10/18 Andover
New England Chess School - Boston Tue, 09/04/18 Thu, 05/31/18 Brighton
Chess @ Fuller Craft Weekly Club Thu, 06/22/17 Fri, 06/22/18 Brockton
Boylston School Break Program for Children Tue, 06/26/18 Fri, 06/29/18 Cambridge
Boylston School Break Program for Children Tue, 08/14/18 Fri, 08/17/18 Cambridge
RSM-MetroWest Summer Chess Mon, 07/09/18 Wed, 08/01/18 Framingham
Chess Classes at RSM-MetroWest in Framingham Wed, 09/12/18 Wed, 01/09/19 Framingham
New England Chess School - Lexington Tue, 09/04/18 Fri, 05/31/19 Lexington
ChessEmpireKids Summer Chess Camp 2018 Mon, 07/02/18 Fri, 08/24/18 Lexington
New England Chess School - Newton Tue, 09/04/18 Fri, 05/31/19 Newton
NECS Summer Clinic for kids Mon, 07/16/18 Fri, 07/20/18 Newton
NECS Summer Clinic 2018 Mon, 07/30/18 Fri, 08/03/18 Newton
Gulko Chess Academy at Science Math & Art School Sat, 09/09/17 Sat, 06/16/18 Newton Center
Senior Master and FIDE Trainer Lou Mercuri"s All Star Chess Training School Mon, 06/25/18 Fri, 06/29/18 Newton Highlands
Senior Master and FIDE Trainer Lou Mercuri"s All Star Chess Training School Mon, 08/06/18 Fri, 08/10/18 Newton Highlands
Senior Master and FIDE Trainer Lou Mercuri"s All Star Chess Training School Mon, 08/13/18 Fri, 08/17/18 Newton Highlands
New England Chess School - Norwood Tue, 09/04/18 Fri, 05/31/19 Norwood
Summer Chess Camp, Westford MA Mon, 07/02/18 Fri, 07/06/18 Westford
Summer Chess Camp, Westford MA Mon, 08/13/18 Fri, 08/17/18 Westford