MACA Cross Tables: List View
TypeEvent DateEvent Name
TD Sun, 11/30/08
USCF Sun, 11/30/08
TD Sun, 11/09/08
USCF Sun, 11/09/08
TD Sun, 10/26/08
USCF Sun, 10/26/08
TD Sun, 09/28/08
USCF Sun, 09/28/08
TD Mon, 09/01/08
USCF Mon, 09/01/08
TD Mon, 09/01/08
USCF Mon, 09/01/08
TD Sun, 08/31/08
USCF Sun, 08/31/08
TD Sat, 08/30/08
USCF Sat, 08/30/08
TD Sat, 08/30/08
USCF Sat, 08/30/08
TD Mon, 05/26/08
TD Sun, 05/25/08
TD Sun, 05/25/08
USCF Sat, 05/24/08
TD Sat, 05/24/08
TD Sun, 04/27/08
USCF Sun, 04/27/08
USCF Sun, 04/13/08
TD Sun, 04/13/08
TD Sun, 03/30/08
USCF Sun, 03/30/08
TD Sun, 03/02/08
USCF Sun, 03/02/08
USCF Fri, 02/29/08
USCF Sat, 02/16/08
USCF Sun, 02/10/08
TD Sun, 02/10/08
USCF Sat, 02/09/08
USCF Sun, 01/27/08
TD Sun, 01/27/08
USCF Sun, 01/20/08
TD Sun, 01/13/08
USCF Sun, 01/13/08