MACA Cross Tables: List View
TypeEvent DateEvent Name
TD Sun, 12/06/09
USCF Sun, 12/06/09
TD Sun, 11/29/09
USCF Sun, 11/29/09
TD Sat, 11/21/09
USCF Sat, 11/21/09
TD Sun, 10/04/09
USCF Sun, 10/04/09
TD Mon, 05/25/09
USCF Mon, 05/25/09
TD Sun, 05/24/09
USCF Sun, 05/24/09
TD Sun, 05/24/09
USCF Sun, 05/24/09
TD Sat, 05/23/09
USCF Sat, 05/23/09
TD Sun, 04/26/09
USCF Sun, 04/26/09
TD Sun, 03/01/09
USCF Sun, 03/01/09
USCF Sun, 03/01/09
TD Sun, 03/01/09
USCF Sun, 02/08/09
TD Sun, 02/08/09
TD Sun, 01/25/09
USCF Sun, 01/25/09
USCF Sun, 01/18/09
TD Sun, 01/18/09