MACA: The Massachusetts Chess Association
Friday, January 18, 2019 2:47:25 AM
Future Events Subscribe to MACA Events RSS
123456...Last
DateOrganizerEvent Name
Fri, 01/18/19 WCC - Waltham, MA 
Fri, 01/18/19 BillericaCC - Billerica, MA 
Sat, 01/19/19 BCC - Cambridge, MA 
Sun, 01/20/19 BCC - Cambridge, MA 
Sun, 01/20/19 MARI_MG - Waltham, MA 
Mon, 01/21/19 SENECA - Cumberland, RI 
Tue, 01/22/19 MCC - Natick, MA 
Wed, 01/23/19 SBCC - Plainville, MA 
Thu, 01/24/19 BCC - Cambridge, MA 
Fri, 01/25/19 BillericaCC - Billerica, MA 
Fri, 01/25/19 WCC - Waltham, MA 
Sat, 01/26/19 dvigorito - Milton, MA 
Sat, 01/26/19 BCC - Cambridge, MA 

Frequently Asked Questions


12345678...>>

MACA will offer schools interested in starting curricular chess programs for early education (K-3) with all the resources they need to do so as smoothly as possible without having to bring in dedicated chess teachers from outside the school. Learn More 


[ Read More ]